Virtual PRG
School Road, Mawsley,
Kettering, NN14 1SN
enquiries@mawsleymedical.co.uk
Telephone us on  01536 791300

IMPORTANT PATIENT INFORMATION

IMPORTANT PATIENT NOTICE

FLU VACCINE CLINICS - Flu clinics will be running on the following days. You should be receiving a text message if you are eligible to book in, alternatively if you know you eligible please ring or call into reception to book.

Saturday 23rd September

Wednesday 27th September

Thursday 28th September

Wednesday 4th October

Friday 6th October

Thursday 12th October - Evening appointments

Friday 13th October

Wednesday 18th October

Thursday 19th October - Evening Appointments

Wednesday 25th october

Saturday 28th October - appointment and walk in clinic

More in November and December

 

Practice closure dates for staff training - Surgery and dispensary will close at 12pm on these days 

13 September

11 October

8 November

6 December

NEWS : We now have a pharmacist working with the practice on a Wednesday to support the Doctors. We welcome Advanced Nurse Practicitor Kerri Wood who works with us on a monday.

SURGERY OPENING TIMES
Monday 8AM - 6PM
Tuesday 8AM - 6PM
Wednesday 8AM - 6PM
Thursday 8AM - 7.30PM
Friday 8AM - 6PM
We are closed at weekends
DISPENSARY OPENING TIMES
Monday 9AM - 12PM
1PM - 6PM
Tuesday 9AM - 12PM
1PM - 6PM
Wednesday 9AM - 12PM
1PM - 6PM
Thursday 9AM - 12PM
1PM - 6PM
Friday 9AM - 12PM
1PM - 6PM
We are closed at weekends

 

Travel Information

The Practice Nurses can offer invaluable help and information to patients travelling overseas. We offer an immunisation service as well as travel health advice. If you are planning a trip abroad and need advice on immunisations, please download the form below and drop it into the practice. The nurse will check your immunisation records and inform you of your requirements.

Download travel form